La D Da

Lori is one of those designers who keep coming out with designs that I absolutely love. I haven’t stitched that many of her designs, but the ones I did, I’m really enjoying both when stitching them and now that they are hanging in the shop.

Lori is een van die ontwerpsters die steeds met patronen uitkomt die ik werkelijk geweldig vind. Ik heb nog niet zoveel van haar ontwerpen geborduurd, maar van diegene die ik heb geborduurd, heb ik veel plezier, zowel tijdens het borduren als nu ze in de winkel hangen.

This was a release from 2011 if I’m not mistaken and I think it’s so true. I changed the colors to Sampler Threads and picked a piece of Picture This Plus fabric that I had in my stash. I’m considering to frame it in a dark wood colored frame.

Dit was een ontwerp van 2011 als ik me niet vergis en ik denk dat het zo waar is. Ik heb de kleuren veranderd naar Sampler Threads en een stukje stof gebruikt van Picture This Plus dat ik nog had. Ik denk erover om het in een donker notenhoutenkleur lijstje in te lijsten.

Leave a Reply

