More stitching / Meer borduurwerk

I am still stitching as fast as I can for the show in Zwolle. And though I normally don’t enjoy stitching for a deadline, this time I am having a lot of fun. That might of course be because of the designs I am stitching. After all, with a Blackbird Design chart, it is hard not to have fun.

Ik ben nog steeds zo snel als ik kan aan het borduren voor de beurs in Zwolle. En hoewel ik normaal gesproken niet houd van borduren met deadlines, heb ik deze keer heel veel plezier. Maar ja, als je een patroontje van Blackbird Designs borduurt, dan kun je eigenlijk alleen maar plezier hebben.

This is my latest finish. It’s from the A Stitcher’s Journey book, which must be one of my all time favorite books. I could easily stitch all projects provided in the book, if only I had more time.

Dit is mijn laatste borduurwerkje. Het is van A Stitcher’s Journey, wat echt een van mijn favoriete boeken is. Ik zou gemakkelijk alle patronen eruit kunne borduren, als ik maar meer tijd had.

Blackbird Designs - A Stitcher's Journey

 

4 thoughts on “More stitching / Meer borduurwerk

Leave a Reply

