November word play

Even though November is already over, I did finish this cute design. It was a lot of fun to stitch, but it took me longer than expected. I can’t wait for the December one to get to the shop. Maybe I can be tempted to stitch all 12 of them and display them next year.

Hoewel november al weer voorbij is, heb ik dit leuke ontwerpje afgeborduurd. Het was leuk om te doen, maar het duurde langer dan ik had verwacht. Ik kan niet wachten tot het December patroon in de winkel is. Misschien kan ik wel verleid worden om ze alle 12 te borduren en ze dan volgend jaar ten toon te stellen.

I am not 100% sure how I will finish this. It is going to be a pillow, but I might take out the dreaded sewing machine instead of doing all backstitches.

Ik ben nog niet 100% zeker hoe ik het af ga werken. Het wordt een kussentje, maar ik haal misschien de gevreesde naaimachine er wel bij in plaats van allemaal stiksteekjes borduren.

Leave a Reply

