More wallpaper / Meer behang

One of the disadvantages of a big house is, that there is a lot of work to do🙂. Which means that there are 5 rooms that need wallpapering in one form or another. We have pretty much tackled the kitchen, the livingroom is done too, and that left my own bedroom, the guestroom and the drawerroom. Here’s what the drawerroom is looking like.

Een van de nadelen van een groot huis is, dat er veel werk verzet moet worden:). Wat betekent dat er 5 kamers zijn die behangen moeten worden. We zijn zo’n beetje klaar met de keuken, de woonkamer is ook klaar en dan houd je mijn slaapkamer, de logeerkamer en de ladenkamer nog over. De ladenkamer ziet er zo uit.

The guestroom is going to look like an English cottage room.

De logeerkamer gaat eruit zien als een kamer uit een Engelse cottage.

My bedroom still needs to be done, we’re hoping to have it finished by the end of the week. I’ll have to make pics of the livingroom as I forgot to do that last weekend.

Mijn slaapkamer moet nog gedaan worden, we hopen dat aan het einde van de week klaar te hebben. Ik moet nog foto’s maken van de woonkamer, dat ben ik vorig weekend vergeten.

In the meantime, here’s a pic of Miss Murphy, who decided that she had enough of me trying to take a picture of her vampire tooth.

In de tussentijd, is hier een foto van Miss Murphy, die besloot dat ze genoeg had van mijn pogingen om een foto te maken van haar vampier tand.

One thought on “More wallpaper / Meer behang

Leave a Reply

