Framing / Inlijsten

With the Handwerkbeurs in Zwolle coming up (the major needlecraft show here in the Netherlands), I had to decide how to frame a few of my 2011 finishes. At least for a while I have decided to go with 2 particular frames and use those for whatever project that will end up in my personal living space. That should make it a lot easier to hang them together.

Met de Handwerkbeurs in Zwolle voor de boeg, moest ik een beslissing nemen over hoe ik een aantal werkjes van 2010 wilde laten inlijsten. Op dit moment heb ik besloten om 2 typen lijsten uit te kiezen en die te gebruiken voor alles wat ingelijst wordt wat ook in mijn eigen huis komt te hangen. Dat zou het makkelijker moeten maken om ze bij elkaar te hangen.

Gloriana – Plum Street Designs

Hare’s Christmas – Plum Street Designs

A la belle Etoile – Tralala

The last is a gift from a dear friend to celebrate my new house. I just realize that there is actually a 3rd frame that I use, so I guess that means I will stick to three.

Het onderste lijstje is een cadeau van een lieve vriendin om in mijn nieuwe huis op te hangen. Ik realiseer me net dat er nog een derde lijst is die ik gebruik, dus ik geloof dat ik deze drie maar aanhoud.

2 thoughts on “Framing / Inlijsten

  1. Pingback: Plum Street Samplers | De Handwerk Boetiek

Leave a Reply

