A LHN finish

Somewhere in the beginning of summer, I finally gave in and stitched one of the LHN ornaments. I absolutely LOVE her ornaments, but hadn’t found time to stitch one. Of course I had to go for a snowman ornament, so the March ornie is now stitched. I picked 36ct Edinburg in a soft grey shade and got started. It took me a little longer than I expected, I kept forgetting stitches, which I had to add later🙂.

Then when I got around to posting this finish, the piece of fabric it was stitched on magically had disappeared. It took a while to find it🙂. Anyways, I am planning on stitching a few more. The house ornament is definitely on, as is the peppermint one and the other snowman. Maybe more, but that’ll depend on what else needs to get stitched.

2 thoughts on “A LHN finish

Leave a Reply

