Some personal stash

* My computer is now officially declared “beyond repair” and I am working on getting a new one. I will try to answer email whenever I can. *

It is always tempting at a show to get some personal stash as well. As if buying for the shop isn’t enough, I simply have to get some personal goodies too. The books from The Goode Huswife are not cheap and I have hold off for quite a long time, but this time I gave in and got:

And these are my favorite designs from both books:

Just to be able to browse through the books is more than enough. When the designs will get stitched………. Let’s say I am not holding my breath🙂.

One thought on “Some personal stash

Leave a Reply

