The Simple Woman’s Daybook

FOR TODAY February 1 2010

Outside My Window…..people are coping with yet more snow.

I am thinking…. about my to do list for this evening.

I am thankful for… my walking shoes.

From the kitchen…baked bread yesterday, not from scratch, but out of the freezer. It takes really good🙂.

I am wearing… light colored pants, grey sweater, gold colored scarf.

I am creating… as fast as I can for the show in Zwolle.

I am going… finish stitching the snowflakes on my latest cross stitch project.

I am reading…Giant Steps by Anthony Robbins.

I am hoping… to have a productive week.

I am hearing…Paul Young – Every time you go away

Around the house…all is white.

One of my favorite things… my linen stash.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week: stitching, stitching, writing descriptions, stitching, cooking a few dinners, stitching, writing more descriptions, did I mention stitching?

From my pictures :

A “green” display when we visited one of our suppliers. I am really in the mood for more green outside and less snow.

This idea originates from The Simply Woman.

Leave a Reply

