The Simple Woman’s Daybook

FOR TODAY January 25 2010

Outside My Window…..the snow has mostly melted, the pond is almost frozen over as the temperatures dropped the last two days.

I am thinking… my upcoming week.

I am thankful for… my colleagues

From the kitchen… another soup night, this time it’s Asian soup.

I am wearing…light khaki pants, dark grey sweater, gold scarf.

I am creating…a pleasant (and clutter free) livingroom.

I am going…home in about an hour.

I am reading… a Stephanie Laurens book.

I am hoping…  an interesting week.

I am hearing…Natasha Bedingford.

Around the house… I am trying to get ready for spring.

One of my favorite things… my new felted heart from Ria.

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week: stitching, ordering materials, enjoying my day off, send out a lot of packages, finish decluttering the livingroom.

From my pictures:

 

Chosen completely at random, this is how I used to make a hole in my floss tags before I got a Crop-a-dile.

This idea originates from The Simply Woman

Leave a Reply

