25 days of Christmas – day 15

This is cheating a little, as this project has been shown before and I haven’t stitched a single stitch ever since🙂. However, I am running short on time today, just 50 more minutes and December 15th is gone, so I thought I’d better hurry.

It’s one of the threadpacks by Little House Needleworks and I am stitching it over one. As with many of these WIP’s, now that I see it, I’d love to finish it. Oh well, there is always the new year.

And contrary to what you might be thinking, this is actually antique white linen. The lighting was just really bad.

One thought on “25 days of Christmas – day 15

Leave a Reply

