Halloween day at the shop

On Halloween we had a special day at the shop. I love going over all Halloween designs and pick one that I think will appeal to most people. This one is by Barbara Ana Designs and I have loved it ever since I saw it. It’s stitched with Sampler Threads, Simply Wool and Whisper and was a joy to stitch. Not to mention it went pretty quick as well🙂.

BADbootoewe

I left out the mouth on the tree, too weird for me and changed the color of the cats eyes to green instead of yellow. Everything else is pretty much as graphed. Oh, I did sub the DMC color for Fragrant Cloves.

Just another Halloween piece that’s done this year. I think I will go full throttle into Christmassy stuff now.

3 thoughts on “Halloween day at the shop

Leave a Reply

