Newsletter free graph

This is the free graph stitched up that is on the shop’s August newsletter. I have loved this graph ever since we got it and couldn’t wait to stitch it. I did the front, showed it to my mom and she said the back needed something as well. So Bird & Flower went home with her and you can see what she stitched. Mom also put the whole thing together and I worked my magic with the Crop-a-Dile to get the eyelet in.

C&MBirdandflower

C&MBirdandflowerback

Though you cannot really see it, I left out the Toasted Marshmallow as I didn’t like the color and used Weathered Barn for the backstitches around the design.

We have kits available in the shop for this cutie if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

