More Prairie Schooler Halloween stitching

I hope you didn’t seriously think that I would stop at just one Halloween ornament from the Prairie Schooler chart, because I didn’t LOL. Here’s another cutie, this must be the friendliest ghost in the Halloween world. He sure was a joy to stitch.

PSboo

Every morning in Denmark, I’d work on my cross stitch projects. I don’t know about you, but whenever I am working on a technique, I find it very soothing and relaxing to do some cross stitch only projects. Cross stitching is something I know, something I can do almost without looking. Or maybe better said, I “feel” it when I do something wrong.

Trying to learn Hedebo was challenging, lots of stitches I had not done before and while I loved doing it, I surely appreciated my cross stitch project.

2 thoughts on “More Prairie Schooler Halloween stitching

  1. Pingback: A Stitch – Just in Time, Some More Halloween Stitches « This is The Crafty One

Leave a Reply

