Time out

timeout

You probably have noticed that I haven’t updated my weblog in a while🙂. There are quite a few things going on, some good, some not so good and I have decided to take a little time out from blogging (and no, I am not having a time out in New York, how I wish LOL). I will be back sometime next week, I have a major event at my famous other job this Saturday and then I’m busy with some shop related stuff (that’s the good part) and once I have done that, I can set aside some time to blog again. I have been stitching all this time, so there will be plenty of pics coming up.

Stay safe, hug your loved ones and keep stitching.

5 thoughts on “Time out

  1. I’ve missed reading your blog and wondered what happened to you🙂 Hope everything goes well and will keep checking back.

Leave a Reply

