Giveaway prize

A while back Marie had a giveaway contest on her website. You had to answer the question to which state she was moving. To be honest I have no idea anymore how I guessed the correct state, but the answer was Texas. Marie has safely arrived in Texas and is settling in. She sent me this wonderful Texas Needleroll for the contest. I am so happy with it, Texas holds a very special place in my heart and now I will have this TX NR to look at every day.

marie

Thank you so much Marie, I hope you will have a wonderful time in Texas!

Leave a Reply

