April Floss Tag

Here’s the floss tag for April, all inspired by a trip to Paris in March. The rooster was already there, but I was playing around with the other motifs and after my trip, I just knew what it had to be. This one is done on Dill fabric from Picture This Plus. Those ladies really make the most amazing colors and I love the mottled look.

tncapril

You can order this chart or become a member of the yahoogroup by sending me an email (info at needlescontent dot com). A single chart is $ 3.50, membership for the whole year is $ 24.00. It’s never too late to join LOL.

2 thoughts on “April Floss Tag

  1. Thanks Annemiek, I love these flosstags!
    ~~~~~~~♥♥♥~~~~~~~~>
    I’m going to the group to download mine.😀

Leave a Reply

