Another 2008 finish.

It really helps if you spend a day at a friend’s house and are able to just stitch, stitch and stitch. When I visited Ria in December, I was able to finish this Ewe & Eye & Friends canvas as well. It was fun to stitch and it made me wish I could spend more time working on canvas.

eefsparrow

You gotta look carefully to see what I’ve done, but all I needed to do was stitch the outer two lilac lines in basketweave. Not complicated at all and great work while watching TV. I think this is the last finish of 2008 that I hadn’t shown you before.

Leave a Reply

