Great exchange gift from Edda

Last week I received the most wonderful exchange gift from Edda. I had sent her a floss tag a while back and she stitched me the Prairie Schooler ornament from this year’s issue. It’s beautifully done and I love it so much. I had promised myself that I would stitch this ornament for myself, and now I can just sit back and enjoy it. Thank you so much Edda.

Edda kindly included some really neat goodies, I love the threads and can’t wait to play with them.

crazyexchangeedda

Leave a Reply

