Miss Murphy

Last Sunday I took these pics of Miss Murphy, sitting in the window.

murphy20081124c

Smelling the leaves of my ficus, can you see she’s got one eye on me to make sure I get her on her good side?

murphy20081124a

What’s that I spot behind the radiator? Could it be a spider, could it be dust (of course not Miss Murphy, you know the house is spotless clean)? I wonder how long I have to stare at that spot before Miss Annemiek will check it out (answer is: a long time Miss Murphy, cause Miss A is having too much fun playing around with the camera).

murphy20081124

Oh well, if she isn’t going to move, I might as well start grooming myself. Serious business that grooming, it took her about 10 minutes.

murphy20081124b

Oh well, if you insist, you can make one more picture. It’d better be a good one, cause I’m about to leave this spot.

Thank you Miss Murphy for your cooperation on this photo shoot.

One thought on “Miss Murphy

Leave a Reply

