To my left and to my right…..

Sunday afternoon is my stitching afternoon. I snuggle up on the couch, a quilt nearby, a pot of tea on the table and there goes my needle. This past Sunday you would see this to my right:

murphy20081108

After all, who said that the quilt was there to keep me warm and cozy🙂.

And to my left  you’d see this:

tncquilt

It is my part for our shop quilt. It took me a while to figure out how I wanted to do it, but I’ve decided to use my design logo (The Needle’s Content) and add the name of the shop (De Handwerk Boetiek) as well as the dates of our first 5 years in business. I hope to have it finished by the end of the week (that includes Saturday LOL).

5 thoughts on “To my left and to my right…..

Leave a Reply

