Wonderful floss tag from Joke

Last week I received a most wonderful floss tag from Joke. She hand delivered it as she only lives a couple of blocks away from me. The floss tag is a Quaker motif, stitched over one and over two. It boggles my mind how she managed that. Also included were some wonderful goodies.

hoeflosstagjoke

Some of the tea is already gone, I used it this past week🙂.

And because she looked so cute, here’s miss Murphy.

murphy20081101a

One thought on “Wonderful floss tag from Joke

  1. Oh my Annemiek! Your kitty truly has the life. In your blog photo (above) I am working on that Little House Needleworks as well. What color did you use? I didn’t use the floss that it was calling for. I used Crescent Colours Bandana. It’s a real deep varigated red.

Leave a Reply

