Late showing of birthday gift

Just before my vacation, I received a wonderful birthday gift. This bag is made by C and I just love it! the colors are so “me” and the model of the bag is great for stitching. Since the fabrics are mostly fall colored, I will use it for fall projects. The first kinda fall project that will be in the bag is the Kitty Pinkeep from Primitive Betty (see couple of post down).

And a close up (the pictures are not nearly as great as the bag is, but it was evening and I really wanted to show the bag).

Since this is a spacious bag, I feel that I can add another project to the bag🙂. I am torn between these two:

Notforgotten Farm – Checker Bird

Notforgotten Farm – Hallow’s Eve

I must admit that with Halloween coming up next week, I am mostly tempted to get Hallow’s Eve started. Not that I need another start, I need to get some projects finished instead. So I might be good and just kit up the design and put it in the bag, ready to go when I have finished one of my ongoing projects.

Leave a Reply

