Exchanges

Just before I left for my vacation I sent off two exchanges for the Crazy Exchange group. One was a return gift for Carol, the other a new exchange for Edda.  I stitched a floss tag for both of them, I used the AB Crazy leaflet by Lizzie Kate for the letters. The finishing is all mine LOL.

I forgot to take a picture of Carol’s floss tag, so I am borrowing her picture.

And believe it or not, I stitched another one for my friend D but again forgot to take a picture. Which is a shame as it was in a complete different color scheme.

Anyway, the LK alphabet it just great, I love stitching it and might be tempted to do another letter or two.

The reason I started writing this post is because I have been stitching on another exchange tonight and cannot show that for obvious reasons🙂. That’s when I remembered that I hadn’t shown these on my weblog. I have 2 more exchanges for this year to complete, and it will be fun to work on them.

Leave a Reply

