Last Saturday

Last Saturday we were attending the national Meet and Greet day of the NBvP/Vrouwen van Nu in the zoo in Arnhem. We didn’t get to see anything of the zoo, but had a good time anyway.

My dad has made a new piece of furniture for fairs etc and it’s really amazing. So nifty.

During the day I also realized that I never showed one of my finishes in August, it was the Christmas ornament for that month and I didn’t want to show it before everybody had received their kit.

It’s Over the River by M’Lady’s Needle.

One thought on “Last Saturday

Leave a Reply

